Who we are

Founded in 2003, DecksDirect was created with the sole purpose of offering a smoother and all-around better deck building experience for everyone, from a first-time builder up to a professional contractor. Headquartered in Minnesota, DecksDirect is a family-owned business featuring a growing team of deck experts with real industry experience.

Our Mission

We want to create the best deck shopping and building experience possible. We want our customers to feel confident in both what they’re buying and what they’re building for an outdoor space the whole family will love.

 

Real People, Real Service

Forget automated phone systems or scripted emails. At DecksDirect one of our biggest strengths is having a whole team of real-life people who truly care about what we do and how we can help.

Our entire company aims to provide honest, accurate and friendly service with knowledge you can rely on for a deck you can relax on.

Funny Alicia

Alicia

Receiving Lead

Amy Funny Amy

Amy

Shipping Lead

Andy Funny Andy

Andy

Customer Experience
andy@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.607

Blair Funny Blair

Blair

Owner/Visionary
blairb@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.601

Bob Funny Bob

Bob

Facilities

Brent Funny Brent

Brent

Director of Operations
brent@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.603

Brian Funny Brian

Brian

Deck Sales Manager
brian@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.609

Brigid Funny Brigid

Brigid

Customer Experience
brigid@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.608

Chelsa Funny Chelsa

Chelsa

Receiving Supervisor

Crystal Funny Crystal

Crystal

Support Specialist
crystal@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.728

Devontai Funny Devontai

Devontai

Receiving

Drew Funny Drew

Drew

Warehouse

Evan Funny Evan

Evan

Customer Experience
evan@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.611

Gary Gary

Gary

Customer Experience
gary@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.606

Heather Funny Heather

Heather

Human Resources
heather@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.742

Jaclyn Funny Jaclyn

Jaclyn

Associate Buyer
jaclyn@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.717

Jamie Funny Jamie

Jamie

Content Specialist
jamie@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.716

Janelle Funny Janelle

Janelle

Graphic Designer
janelle@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.731

Jenna Funny Jenna

Jenna

General Manager

Jessica Funny Jessica

Jessica

Assistant Buyer
jessica@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.753

Jillian Funny Jillian

Jillian

Customer Experience
jillian@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.737

Joe Funny Joe

Joe

Shipping Lead

Josh S Funny Josh

Josh S.

Accounting Specialist
jsatre@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.748

Justine Funny Justine

Justine

Controller
justine@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.618

Katie Funny Katie

Katie

Accounting Assistant
katie@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.604

Katrina Funny Katrina

Katrina

Marketing Specialist
katrina@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.724

Khoy Funny Khoy

Khoy

Customer Experience
khoy@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.743

Kyle C. Funny Kyle C.

Kyle C.

Marketing Director
kyle@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.719

Kyle W. Funny Kyle W.

Kyle W.

Systems Developer
kwaid@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.732

Laura K Funny Laura K.

Laura

Director of Distribution
laura@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.602

Maria Funny Maria.

Maria

Buyer
maria@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.614

Michelle Funny Michelle

Michelle

Office Manager

Nate Funny Nate

Nate

Order Manager
nate@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.748

Paulette Funny Nate

Paulette

Receiving Lead

Richard Funny Richard

Richard

Shipping Supervisor

Rich Funny Rich

Rich

Shipping

Rita Funny Rita

Rita

Fulfillment

Roberto Funny Roberto

Roberto

LTL Shipping Lead

Sam Funny Sam

Sam

Support Specialist
sam@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.714

Scott Funny Sam

Scott

Logistics

Stacey Funny Stacey

Stacey

Customer Experience Manager
stacey@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.613

Steve Funny Steve

Steve

Customer Experience
steve@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.722

Tad Funny Tad

Tad

Operations Specialist
tad@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.622

Tom Funny Tom

Tom

Facilities Manager
tom@decksdirect.com
1-888-824-5316 ex.612

Yanira Funny Yanira

Yanira

Fulfillment