Who we are

Founded in 2003, DecksDirect was created with the sole purpose of offering a smoother and all-around better deck building experience for everyone, from a first-time builder up to a professional contractor. Headquartered in Minnesota, DecksDirect is a family-owned business featuring a growing team of deck experts with real industry experience.

Our Mission

We want to create the best deck shopping and building experience possible. We want our customers to feel confident in both what they’re buying and what they’re building for an outdoor space the whole family will love.

 

Real People, Real Service

Forget automated phone systems or scripted emails. At DecksDirect one of our biggest strengths is having a whole team of real-life people who truly care about what we do and how we can help.

Our entire company aims to provide honest, accurate and friendly service with knowledge you can rely on for a deck you can relax on.

Adrian Fun Adrian

Adrian

Shipping Associate
Andy Funny Andy

Andy

Customer Experience

andy@decksdirect.com

Austin Fun Austin

Austin

Shipping Associate
Blair Funny Blair

Blair

Owner/Visionary

blairb@decksdirect.com

Bob Fun Bob

Bob

Facility Maintenance
Brent Funny Brent

Brent

Director of Operations

brent@decksdirect.com

Brian Funny Brian

Brian

Deck Sales Manager

brian@decksdirect.com

Brigid Funny Brigid

Brigid

Customer Experience

brigid@decksdirect.com

Caprial Fun Caprial

Caprial

Shipping Associate
Chelsa Fun Chelsa

Chelsa

Receiving Manager
Crystal Funny Crystal

Crystal

Support Specialist

crystal@decksdirect.com

Darcy Funny Darcy

Darcy

Customer Support

darcy@decksdirect.com

Delana Fun Delana

Delaina

Shipping Clerk
Drew Funny Drew

Drew

Shipping Specialist

Erin Funny Erin

Erin

Customer Experience

erin@decksdirect.com

Evan Funny Evan

Evan

Customer Experience

evan@decksdirect.com

Gary Gary

Gary

Customer Experience

gary@decksdirect.com

Jaclyn Funny Jaclyn

Jaclyn

e-Commerce Merchandising Manager

jaclyn@decksdirect.com

Jamie Funny Jamie

Jamie

Content & SEO Specialist

jamie@decksdirect.com

Jessica Funny Jessica

Jessica

Buyer

jessica@decksdirect.com

Jillian Funny Jillian

Jillian

Customer Experience

jillian@decksdirect.com

Josh S Funny Josh

Josh

Accounting Specialist

jsatre@decksdirect.com

Justine Funny Justine

Justine

Controller

justine@decksdirect.com

Katie Funny Katie

Katie

Accounting Assistant

katie@decksdirect.com

Katrina Funny Katrina

Katrina

Marketing Specialist

katrina@decksdirect.com

Khoy Funny Khoy

Khoy

Customer Experience

khoy@decksdirect.com

Kier Funny Kyle C.

Kier

Customer Experience

kier@decksdirect.com

Kyle L. Funny Kyle L.

Kyle L.

Warehouse
Kyle W. Funny Kyle W.

Kyle W.

Full Stack Developer

kwaid@decksdirect.com

Laura K Funny Laura K.

Laura

Director of Distribution

laura@decksdirect.com

Funny Maria.

Lauren

Customer Experience

lauren@decksdirect.com

Maria Funny Maria.

Maria

Buyer

maria@decksdirect.com

Mark B Mark B Funny

Mark B.

Shipping Associate

Mark Mark Funny

Mark Y.

Director of Sales

myoo@decksdirect.com

Matt Matt Funny

Matt

Customer Experience

mmorris@decksdirect.com

Mike Mike Funny

Mike

Shipping Associate

Nate Funny Nate

Nate

Order Manager

nate@decksdirect.com

Rich Funny Rich

Rich

LTL Shipping Lead

Rita Funny Rita

Rita

Quality Assurance

Roberto Funny Roberto

Roberto

LTL Shipping Lead

Robin Robin Funny

Robin

Product Specialist

robin@decksdirect.com

Sam Funny Sam

Sam

Assistant Buyer

sam@decksdirect.com

Skyler Skyler Funny

Skyler

Customer Experience

smcdaniel@decksdirect.com

Stacey Funny Stacey

Stacey

CE Manager

stacey@decksdirect.com

Tim Fun Tim

Tim

Shipping Associate
Tom Funny Tom

Tom

Facilities Manager

tom@decksdirect.com

Yanira Funny Yanira

Yanira

Quality Insurance