Who we are

Founded in 2003, DecksDirect was created with the sole purpose of offering a smoother and all-around better deck building experience for everyone, from a first-time builder up to a professional contractor. Headquartered in Minnesota, DecksDirect is a family-owned business featuring a growing team of deck experts with real industry experience.

Our Mission

We want to create the best deck shopping and building experience possible. We want our customers to feel confident in both what they’re buying and what they’re building for an outdoor space the whole family will love.

 

Real People, Real Service

Forget automated phone systems or scripted emails. At DecksDirect one of our biggest strengths is having a whole team of real-life people who truly care about what we do and how we can help.

Our entire company aims to provide honest, accurate and friendly service with knowledge you can rely on for a deck you can relax on.

Funny Alexa

Alexa

Customer Support

alexa@decksdirect.com

Funny Alicia

Alicia

Receiving Lead
Amy Funny Amy

Amy

Shipping Lead
Andy Funny Andy

Andy

Customer Experience

andy@decksdirect.com

Blair Funny Blair

Blair

Owner/Visionary

blairb@decksdirect.com

Bob Funny Bob

Bob

Facilities
Brent Funny Brent

Brent

Director of Operations

brent@decksdirect.com

Brian Funny Brian

Brian

Deck Sales Manager

brian@decksdirect.com

Brigid Funny Brigid

Brigid

Customer Experience

brigid@decksdirect.com

Chelsa Funny Chelsa

Chelsa

Receiving Supervisor
Crystal Funny Crystal

Crystal

Support Specialist

crystal@decksdirect.com

Darcy Funny Darcy

Darcy

Customer Support

darcy@decksdirect.com

Drew Funny Drew

Drew

Warehouse

Erin Funny Erin

Erin

Customer Experience

erin@decksdirect.com

Evan Funny Evan

Evan

Customer Experience

evan@decksdirect.com

Gary Gary

Gary

Customer Experience

gary@decksdirect.com

Heather Funny Heather

Heather

Human Resources

heather@decksdirect.com

Jaclyn Funny Jaclyn

Jaclyn

Associate Buyer

jaclyn@decksdirect.com

Jamie Funny Jamie

Jamie

Content Specialist

jamie@decksdirect.com

Janelle Funny Janelle

Janelle

Marketing Specialist

janelle@decksdirect.com

Jenna Funny Jenna

Jenna

General Manager

Jeremy Funny Jeremy

Jeremy

Customer Experience

jeremy@decksdirect.com

Jessica Funny Jessica

Jessica

Assistant Buyer

jessica@decksdirect.com

Jillian Funny Jillian

Jillian

Customer Experience

jillian@decksdirect.com

Joe Funny Joe

Joe

Shipping Lead

Josh S Funny Josh

Josh S.

Accounting Specialist

jsatre@decksdirect.com

Justine Funny Justine

Justine

Controller

justine@decksdirect.com

Katie Funny Katie

Katie

Accounting Assistant

katie@decksdirect.com

Katrina Funny Katrina

Katrina

Marketing Specialist

katrina@decksdirect.com

Khoy Funny Khoy

Khoy

Customer Experience

khoy@decksdirect.com

Kier Kier Funny

Kier

Customer Experience

kier@decksdirect.com

Kyle C. Funny Kyle C.

Kyle C.

Marketing Director

kyle@decksdirect.com

Kyle L. Funny Kyle L.

Kyle L.

Warehouse
Kyle W. Funny Kyle W.

Kyle W.

Systems Developer

kwaid@decksdirect.com

Laura K Funny Laura K.

Laura

Director of Distribution

laura@decksdirect.com

Maria Funny Maria.

Maria

Buyer

maria@decksdirect.com

Mark Mark Funny

Mark

Director of Sales

myoo@decksdirect.com

Matt Matt Funny

Matt

Customer Experience

mmorris@decksdirect.com

Michelle Funny Michelle

Michelle

Office Manager

Nate Funny Nate

Nate

Order Manager

nate@decksdirect.com

Paulette Funny Nate

Paulette

Receiving Lead

Rich Funny Rich

Rich

Shipping

Rita Funny Rita

Rita

Fulfillment

Roberto Funny Roberto

Roberto

LTL Shipping Lead

Robin Robin Funny

Robin

Product Specialist

robin@decksdirect.com

Sam Funny Sam

Sam

Support Specialist

sam@decksdirect.com

Scott Funny Sam

Scott

Logistics

Skyler Skyler Funny

Skyler

Customer Experience

smcdaniel@decksdirect.com

Stacey Funny Stacey

Stacey

CE Manager

stacey@decksdirect.com

Steve Funny Steve

Steve

Customer Experience

steve@decksdirect.com

Travis Funny Travis

Travis

Order Managment

travis@decksdirect.com

Tad Funny Tad

Tad

Operations Specialist

tad@decksdirect.com

Tom Funny Tom

Tom

Facilities Manager

tom@decksdirect.com

Varlee Varlee Travis

Varlee

Warehouse
Yanira Funny Yanira

Yanira

Fulfillment